logo
Site map        
Find
The establishment of joint venture FITNIK Ltd
The establishment of joint venture FITNIK Ltd
On the 15th of February a press conference regarding the results of signing the documents for registration of FITNIK Ltd., which was created by NIK Ltd. and German company FIT AG, one of the world-wide leaders in additive manufacturing area, was held. 19.02.2018 14:57
Pupils from lyceum 14 attended NIK Ltd.
Pupils from lyceum 14 attended NIK Ltd.
On the 29th of January in the frame of social partnership the pupils from 11 A, lyceum 14 attended NIK Ltd. After the tour around NIK, the pupils learnt about activity area of the company - the development of aero-constructions and its structural analysis. 3D printer operation was demonstrated to school-students, they got acquainted with technology and principles of scanning by means of 3D printer. 31.01.2018 09:50
 
Home / Contacts

Company: Research and Engineering Company LLC (NIK)

OGRN: 1025001630158

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78

Tel/Fax.: (495) 783-13-76

E-mail: info@avianik.com

 

Secretary

Alla Inkina

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext.262

Alla.V.Inkina@avianik.com

 

Structure Department

Head of the Structure Department

Vyacheslav Katukov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 358

Vyacheslav.V.Katukov@avianik.com

 

Stress Analysis Department

Head of the Stress Analysis Department

Yaroslav Krylov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 162

Yaroslav.V.Krylov@avianik.com

 

Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Head of the Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Roman Antonov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 106

Cell: 8-919-106-68-20

Roman.G.Antonov@avianik.com

 

Training Center

Director of the Training Center

Dmitry Bidenko

Dmitry.M.Bidenko@avianik.com

 

HR Department

HR Director

Vera Serebrovskaya

Tel.: (495) 797-34-00 ext. 1359

Cell: 8-916-643-61-06

Vera.L.Serebrovskaya@avianik.com

 

NIK location

  • NIK location

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

  • Map
Home
MAKS 2017
Aboutus
Services
Ourprojects
Job vacancies
Contacts
share facebook vk twitter  
© LLC NIK 2017. Tel/fax: + 7 (495) 78 313 78. E-mail: