ООО НИК logo
Site map     Русский    
Find
ООО «НИК» - один из первых резидентов технопарка ЦАГИ
ООО «НИК» - один из первых резидентов технопарка ЦАГИ
ООО «НИК» является одним из первых резидентов открывшегося в Жуковском технопарка. На его территории будет организовано опытное производство сверхлегких летательных аппаратов, разработанных в ООО «НИК». 08.12.2018 14:43
Students from of lyceum 14 visited our company
Students from of lyceum 14 visited our company
On November 8, students from 10th specialized aviation class of lyceum 14 visited our company. We arranged a highlight tour through the engineering center and told them the story about the company. 13.11.2018 12:09
 
Контактная информация
Home / Contacts

Контактная информация

Company: Research and Engineering Company LLC (NIK)

OGRN: 1025001630158

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78

        (498) 481-09-48

Tel/Fax.: (495) 783-13-76

E-mail: info@avianik.com

 

Secretary

Alla Eremina

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext.262

Alla.V.Eremina@avianik.com

 

Structure Department

Head of the Structure Department

Vyacheslav Katukov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 358

Vyacheslav.V.Katukov@avianik.com

 

Stress Analysis Department

Head of the Stress Analysis Department

Victor Gagarin

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 175

Victor.V.Gagarin@avianik.com

 

Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Head of the Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Vladimir Berdnikov 

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 106

Vladimir.S.Berdnikov@avianik.com

 

Training Center

Director of the Training Center

Dmitry Bidenko

Dmitry.M.Bidenko@avianik.com

 

HR Department

HR Director

Vera Serebrovskaya

Tel.: (495) 797-34-00 ext. 1359

Cell: 8-916-643-61-06

Vera.L.Serebrovskaya@avianik.com

 

NIK location

  • NIK location

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

  • Map
Home
About us
Services
Our projects
Job vacancies
Contacts
share facebook vk twitter  
© LLC «NIK» 2017. Tel/fax: + 7 (495) 78 313 78. E-mail: