logo
Site map        
Find
NIK Ltd. and FIT AG, Germany Signed Joint Venture Establishment Documents
NIK Ltd. and FIT AG, Germany Signed Joint Venture Establishment Documents
On November 9th NIK Ltd. and FIT AG, a large additive production German company, signed legal documents required to establish the joint venture FITNIK Ltd. 24.11.2017 11:01
NIKs employees are on friendly terms with sport
NIKs employees are on friendly terms with sport
On 23rd of September the team of NIK Ltd. took part in the IV Sports and Athletic Meeting of workforce, which took place in the territory of the sports complex Meteor. 25.09.2017 15:26
 
Home / Contacts

Company: Research and Engineering Company LLC (NIK)

OGRN: 1025001630158

Registered office: 10/2k Mitchurin Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

Postal address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78

Tel/Fax.: (495) 783-13-76

E-mail: info@avianik.com

 

Secretary

Alla Inkina

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext.262

Alla.V.Inkina@avianik.com

 

Structure Department

Head of the Structure Department

Vyacheslav Katukov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 358

Vyacheslav.V.Katukov@avianik.com

 

Stress Analysis Department

Head of the Stress Analysis Department

Yaroslav Krylov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 162

Yaroslav.V.Krylov@avianik.com

 

Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Head of the Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Roman Antonov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 106

Cell: 8-919-106-68-20

Roman.G.Antonov@avianik.com

 

Training Center

Director of the Training Center

Dmitry Bidenko

Dmitry.M.Bidenko@avianik.com

 

HR Department

HR Director

Vera Serebrovskaya

Tel.: (495) 797-34-00 ext. 1359

Cell: 8-916-643-61-06

Vera.L.Serebrovskaya@avianik.com

 

NIK location

  • NIK location

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

  • Map
Home
MAKS 2017
Aboutus
Services
Ourprojects
Job vacancies
Contacts
share facebook vk twitter  
© LLC NIK 2017. Tel/fax: + 7 (495) 78 313 78. E-mail: