logo
Site map        
Find
Victory day Celebration
Victory day Celebration
The employees of NIK Ltd. took an active part in the festive events, dedicated to the 73- anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War. 16.05.2018 10:04
TsAGI in cooperation with NIK Ltd. arranges intellectual marathon Mind games
TsAGI in cooperation with NIK Ltd. arranges intellectual marathon Mind games
On May, 17 2018 in TsAGI Scientist Club intellectual marathon Mind games, devoted to centenary of TsAGI, will be held. It will be participated by Zhukovsky teams hailed from TsAGI, NIK Ltd., MAI Strela, Department of Aeromechanics and Flight Engineering of MIPT, Gymnasium 1, Lyceum 14. 14.05.2018 10:31
 
Home / Contacts

Company: Research and Engineering Company LLC (NIK)

OGRN: 1025001630158

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78

Tel/Fax.: (495) 783-13-76

E-mail: info@avianik.com

 

Secretary

Alla Eremina

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext.262

Alla.V.Eremina@avianik.com

 

Structure Department

Head of the Structure Department

Vyacheslav Katukov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 358

Vyacheslav.V.Katukov@avianik.com

 

Stress Analysis Department

Head of the Stress Analysis Department

Victor Gagarin

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 175

Victor.V.Gagarin@avianik.com

 

Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Head of the Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Vladimir Berdnikov 

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 106

Vladimir.S.Berdnikov@avianik.com

 

Training Center

Director of the Training Center

Dmitry Bidenko

Dmitry.M.Bidenko@avianik.com

 

HR Department

HR Director

Vera Serebrovskaya

Tel.: (495) 797-34-00 ext. 1359

Cell: 8-916-643-61-06

Vera.L.Serebrovskaya@avianik.com

 

NIK location

  • NIK location

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

  • Map
Home
MAKS 2017
Aboutus
Services
Ourprojects
Job vacancies
Contacts
share facebook vk twitter  
© LLC NIK 2017. Tel/fax: + 7 (495) 78 313 78. E-mail: