logo
Site map        
Find
Young specialists of NIK Ltd were actively involved in the town meeting of young scientists and specialists The power of mind
Young specialists of NIK Ltd were actively involved in the town meeting of young scientists and specialists The power of mind
On the 24th of April 2019 in Zhukovsky the first town meeting of young scientists and specialists The power of mind took place. At the opening of the meeting the Deputy Director General of NIK Ltd Dzyuba Andrey Sergeevich delivered opening remarks. 26.04.2019 10:02
Lead engineer of NIK S.V. Ignatyev presented his development work, Sigma aircrafts, in Boeing Design Centre
Lead engineer of NIK S.V. Ignatyev presented his development work, Sigma aircrafts, in Boeing Design Centre
Presentation of light aircrafts Sigma family wad held during the Engineers Week of Boeing company in Moscow Design Centre. 26.04.2019 09:40
 
Home / Contacts

Company: Research and Engineering Company LLC (NIK)

OGRN: 1025001630158

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78

        (498) 481-09-48

Tel/Fax.: (495) 783-13-76

E-mail: info@avianik.com

 

Secretary

Alla Eremina

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext.262

Alla.V.Eremina@avianik.com

 

Structure Department

Head of the Structure Department

Vyacheslav Katukov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 358

Vyacheslav.V.Katukov@avianik.com

 

Stress Analysis Department

Head of the Stress Analysis Department

Ekaterina Sorokina

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 317

Victor.V.Gagarin@avianik.com

 

Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Head of the Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Vladimir Berdnikov 

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 106

Vladimir.S.Berdnikov@avianik.com

 

Training Center

Director of the Training Center

Dmitry Bidenko

Dmitry.M.Bidenko@avianik.com

 

HR Department

HR Director

Vera Serebrovskaya

Tel.: (495) 797-34-00 ext. 1359

Cell: 8-916-643-61-06

Vera.L.Serebrovskaya@avianik.com

 

NIK location

  • NIK location

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

  • Map
Home
Aboutus
Services
Ourprojects
Job vacancies
Contacts
share facebook vk twitter  
© LLC NIK 2017. Tel/fax: + 7 (495) 78 313 78. E-mail: