logo
Site map        
Find
Students from of lyceum 14 visited our company
Students from of lyceum 14 visited our company
On November 8, students from 10th specialized aviation class of lyceum 14 visited our company. We arranged a highlight tour through the engineering center and told them the story about the company. 13.11.2018 12:09
NIK Ltd. participated in autumn exhibition of employers in Moscow State Technical University named after N. E. Bauman
NIK Ltd. participated in autumn exhibition of employers in Moscow State Technical University named after N. E. Bauman
On November 1, representatives of NIK Ltd. took part in autumn exhibition of employers in Moscow State Technical University named after N. E. Bauman. 13.11.2018 11:21
 
Home / Contacts

Company: Research and Engineering Company LLC (NIK)

OGRN: 1025001630158

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78

        (498) 481-09-48

Tel/Fax.: (495) 783-13-76

E-mail: info@avianik.com

 

Secretary

Alla Eremina

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext.262

Alla.V.Eremina@avianik.com

 

Structure Department

Head of the Structure Department

Vyacheslav Katukov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 358

Vyacheslav.V.Katukov@avianik.com

 

Stress Analysis Department

Head of the Stress Analysis Department

Victor Gagarin

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 175

Victor.V.Gagarin@avianik.com

 

Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Head of the Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Vladimir Berdnikov 

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 106

Vladimir.S.Berdnikov@avianik.com

 

Training Center

Director of the Training Center

Dmitry Bidenko

Dmitry.M.Bidenko@avianik.com

 

HR Department

HR Director

Vera Serebrovskaya

Tel.: (495) 797-34-00 ext. 1359

Cell: 8-916-643-61-06

Vera.L.Serebrovskaya@avianik.com

 

NIK location

  • NIK location

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

  • Map
Home
Aboutus
Services
Ourprojects
Job vacancies
Contacts
share facebook vk twitter  
© LLC NIK 2017. Tel/fax: + 7 (495) 78 313 78. E-mail: