ООО НИК logo
Site map     Русский    
Find
Команда ООО «НИК» приняла участие в V Спартакиаде трудовых коллективов города
Команда ООО «НИК» приняла участие в V Спартакиаде трудовых коллективов города
Сотрудники ООО «НИК» приняли участие в V юбилейной Спартакиаде трудовых коллективов предприятий городского округа Жуковский. 19.09.2018 12:11
On September 3, 2018 the Head of Zhukovsky Andrey Voytyuk held a meeting with the employees of  NIK Ltd
On September 3, 2018 the Head of Zhukovsky Andrey Voytyuk held a meeting with the employees of NIK Ltd
On September 3, 2018 the Head of Zhukovsky Andrey Voytyuk held a meeting with the employees of NIK Ltd, on which he told them about the completed work and the most significant achievements made within the last 5 years in Zhukovsky. 05.09.2018 12:28
 
Контактная информация
Home / Contacts

Контактная информация

Company: Research and Engineering Company LLC (NIK)

OGRN: 1025001630158

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78

        (498) 481-09-48

Tel/Fax.: (495) 783-13-76

E-mail: info@avianik.com

 

Secretary

Alla Eremina

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext.262

Alla.V.Eremina@avianik.com

 

Structure Department

Head of the Structure Department

Vyacheslav Katukov

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 358

Vyacheslav.V.Katukov@avianik.com

 

Stress Analysis Department

Head of the Stress Analysis Department

Victor Gagarin

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 175

Victor.V.Gagarin@avianik.com

 

Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Head of the Aircraft Avionics and Equipment Department

Vladimir Berdnikov 

Tel.: (495) 783-13-78 ext. 106

Vladimir.S.Berdnikov@avianik.com

 

Training Center

Director of the Training Center

Dmitry Bidenko

Dmitry.M.Bidenko@avianik.com

 

HR Department

HR Director

Vera Serebrovskaya

Tel.: (495) 797-34-00 ext. 1359

Cell: 8-916-643-61-06

Vera.L.Serebrovskaya@avianik.com

 

NIK location

  • NIK location

Address: 29A Lomonosova Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180

  • Map
Home
About us
Services
Our projects
Job vacancies
Contacts
share facebook vk twitter  
© LLC «NIK» 2017. Tel/fax: + 7 (495) 78 313 78. E-mail: